Logo Leipzig University
limit selection




Book Launch | Thursday, 21 March 2019 - Sunday, 24 March 2019
Lecture Series | Thursday, 21 March 2019 - Sunday, 24 March 2019
Conference | Friday, 22 March 2019 - Sunday, 24 March 2019
Roundtable | Saturday, 23 March 2019, 05:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Workshop | Wednesday, 27 March 2019 - Friday, 29 March 2019
Call for Applications | Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Call for Applications | Friday, 29 March 2019
| Sunday, 31 March 2019
Study Group | Wednesday, 10 April 2019 - Wednesday, 10 July 2019
Call for Applications | Monday, 15 April 2019