Logo Leipzig University
limit selection




| Thursday, 16 May 2019 - Thursday, 27 June 2019
| Sunday, 30 June 2019
| Thursday, 04 July 2019 - Saturday, 06 July 2019
Call for Applications | Tuesday, 30 July 2019
Call for Applications | Wednesday, 31 July 2019
Call for Papers | Thursday, 15 August 2019
Conference | Thursday, 17 October 2019 - Saturday, 19 October 2019
Call for Papers | Sunday, 15 December 2019